Stites Gorman Associates (SGA)

Houston Design Center

Suite: 260

}

Hours

By Appointment Only

Phone

Frances Stites: 727-204-3818
Ryan Stites: 828-217-3521
Shari Beard: 281-415-8771
Jamie Manceaux: 281-753-2700

Email

Frances Stites
frances@suegormanlp.com
Ryan Stites
ryan@suegormanlp.com
Shari Beard
shari@suegormanlp.com
Jamie Manceaux
jamie@suegormanlp.com

Description

Commercial furniture reps. serving the Houston market, South TX and South LA.

Manufacturer Lineup:

Keilhauer:  Seating, Tables, Textiles, Leathers | www.keilhauer.com
Division Twelve: Tables, Stools, Chairs, Benches | www.division12.com
Source International Design: Seating, Tables | www.sourceinternationaldesign.com
Nienkamper: Tables, Seating, Casegoods | www.nienkamper.com
Enwork: Tables, Storage, Benching | www.enwork.com
Nevers: Tables, Casegoods, Storage, Lecterns | www.nevers.com
Prismatique: Tables, Credenzas, Lecterns | www.prismatique.com
AMQ Solutions: Benching, Desks, Seating | www.amqsoltions.com
Fairfield Chair: Hospitality, Senior Living | www.fairfieldchair.com
Akula Living: Outdoor Living | www.akulaliving.com
Venue Industries: Seating, Tables, Outdoor | www.venueindustries.com
Arden Studio: Writing Boards | www.ardenstudio.com
Magnuson Group: Accessories | www.magnusongroup.com
Mayer Fabrics: Upholstery, Panel, Drapery | www.mayerfabrics.com